October 2020

  • Oct 1 Thu
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
    • Heat Advisory 10 AM 8 PM (The National Weather Service has posted a Heat Advisory through Thursday)
      • Events
    • Band-5th Grade 10:50 AM 11:50 AM (MPR)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Oct 2 Fri
    • Friday Flag!! 8 AM 8:30 AM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Oct 5 Mon
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Oct 6 Tue
    • Art Stars 1:45 PM 3 PM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Oct 8 Thu
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
    • Band-5th Grade 10:50 AM 11:50 AM (MPR)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
    • Regular Board Meeting 6 PM 8 PM (THE MEETING GENERAL SESSION WILL BE HELD AS A TELECONFERENCE MEETING. The Link for public meeting access is posted under Details below.)
      • Events
  • Oct 9 Fri
    • Friday Flag!! 8 AM 8:30 AM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Oct 12 Mon
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Oct 13 Tue
    • Art Stars 1:45 PM 3 PM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Oct 15 Thu
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
    • Band-5th Grade 10:50 AM 11:50 AM (MPR)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Oct 16 Fri
    • Friday Flag!! 8 AM 8:30 AM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Oct 19 Mon
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Oct 20 Tue
    • Art Stars 1:45 PM 3 PM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Oct 21 Wed
  • Oct 22 Thu
  • Oct 23 Fri
    • Friday Flag!! 8 AM 8:30 AM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Oct 26 Mon
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Oct 27 Tue
    • Art Stars 1:45 PM 3 PM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Oct 29 Thu
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
    • Band-5th Grade 10:50 AM 11:50 AM (MPR)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Oct 30 Fri
    • Friday Flag!! 8 AM 8:30 AM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar