Rice Canyon Elementary School

Skip to main content
Login
En Español

Events

  • May 1 Fri
    • Friday Flag!! 8 AM 8:30 AM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • May 4 Mon
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • May 5 Tue
    • Art Stars 1:45 PM 3 PM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • May 7 Thu
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
    • Ozone Advisory - Heat Advisory 10 AM 9 PM (This advisory is in effect through Friday afternoon and includes the Inland Empire, inland Orange County, and San Diego Valleys.)
      • Events
    • Band-5th Grade 10:50 AM 11:50 AM (MPR)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
    • Choir 2 PM 2:45 PM (MPR)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • May 8 Fri
    • Friday Flag!! 8 AM 8:30 AM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
    • Ozone Advisory - Heat Advisory 10 AM 9 PM (This advisory is in effect through Friday afternoon and includes the Inland Empire, inland Orange County, and San Diego Valleys.)
      • Events
  • May 11 Mon
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • May 12 Tue
  • May 14 Thu
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
    • Band-5th Grade 10:50 AM 11:50 AM (MPR)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
    • Choir 2 PM 2:45 PM (MPR)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • May 15 Fri
    • Friday Flag!! 8 AM 8:30 AM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • May 18 Mon
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • May 19 Tue
    • Art Stars 1:45 PM 3 PM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • May 20 Wed
  • May 21 Thu
  • May 22 Fri
  • May 25 Mon
  • May 26 Tue
    • Art Stars 1:45 PM 3 PM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • May 28 Thu
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
    • Band-5th Grade 10:50 AM 11:50 AM (MPR)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • May 29 Fri
    • Friday Flag!! 8 AM 8:30 AM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
Loading...