June 2020

  • Jun 1 Mon
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jun 2 Tue
    • Art Stars 1:45 PM 3 PM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jun 4 Thu
  • Jun 5 Fri
    • Friday Flag!! 8 AM 8:30 AM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jun 8 Mon
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jun 9 Tue
    • Art Stars 1:45 PM 3 PM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jun 11 Thu
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
    • Band-5th Grade 10:50 AM 11:50 AM (MPR)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jun 12 Fri
    • Friday Flag!! 8 AM 8:30 AM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jun 15 Mon
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jun 16 Tue
    • Art Stars 1:45 PM 3 PM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jun 18 Thu
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
    • Band-5th Grade 10:50 AM 11:50 AM (MPR)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jun 19 Fri
    • Friday Flag!! 8 AM 8:30 AM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jun 22 Mon
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jun 23 Tue
    • Art Stars 1:45 PM 3 PM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jun 25 Thu
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
    • Band-5th Grade 10:50 AM 11:50 AM (MPR)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jun 26 Fri
    • Friday Flag!! 8 AM 8:30 AM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jun 29 Mon
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jun 30 Tue
    • Art Stars 1:45 PM 3 PM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar