Rice Canyon Elementary School

Skip to main content
Login
En Español

Events

  • Jul 2 Thu
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
    • Band-5th Grade 10:50 AM 11:50 AM (MPR)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jul 3 Fri
    • Friday Flag!! 8 AM 8:30 AM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jul 4 Sat
  • Jul 6 Mon
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jul 7 Tue
    • Art Stars 1:45 PM 3 PM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jul 9 Thu
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
    • Band-5th Grade 10:50 AM 11:50 AM (MPR)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jul 10 Fri
    • Friday Flag!! 8 AM 8:30 AM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jul 13 Mon
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jul 14 Tue
    • Art Stars 1:45 PM 3 PM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jul 16 Thu
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
    • Band-5th Grade 10:50 AM 11:50 AM (MPR)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jul 17 Fri
    • Friday Flag!! 8 AM 8:30 AM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jul 20 Mon
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jul 21 Tue
  • Jul 23 Thu
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
    • Band-5th Grade 10:50 AM 11:50 AM (MPR)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jul 24 Fri
    • Friday Flag!! 8 AM 8:30 AM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jul 27 Mon
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jul 28 Tue
    • Art Stars 1:45 PM 3 PM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jul 30 Thu
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
    • Band-5th Grade 10:50 AM 11:50 AM (MPR)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jul 31 Fri
    • Friday Flag!! 8 AM 8:30 AM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
Loading...