Rice Canyon Elementary School

Skip to main content
Login
En Español

Events

  • Sep 1 Tue
    • Art Stars 1:45 PM 3 PM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Sep 3 Thu
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
    • Band-5th Grade 10:50 AM 11:50 AM (MPR)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Sep 4 Fri
  • Sep 5 Sat
  • Sep 6 Sun
  • Sep 7 Mon
  • Sep 8 Tue
    • Art Stars 1:45 PM 3 PM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Sep 10 Thu
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
    • Band-5th Grade 10:50 AM 11:50 AM (MPR)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Sep 11 Fri
  • Sep 14 Mon
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Sep 15 Tue
    • Art Stars 1:45 PM 3 PM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Sep 17 Thu
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
    • Band-5th Grade 10:50 AM 11:50 AM (MPR)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Sep 18 Fri
    • Friday Flag!! 8 AM 8:30 AM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Sep 21 Mon
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Sep 22 Tue
    • Art Stars 1:45 PM 3 PM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Sep 23 Wed
  • Sep 24 Thu
  • Sep 25 Fri
    • Friday Flag!! 8 AM 8:30 AM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Sep 28 Mon
    • Running Club 7 AM 8 AM (Field)
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Sep 29 Tue
    • Heat Advisory 10 AM 8 PM (The National Weather Service has posted a Heat Advisory through Thursday)
      • Events
    • Art Stars 1:45 PM 3 PM
      • Events
      • Assessments Calendar
      • Activities Calendar
  • Sep 30 Wed
    • Heat Advisory 10 AM 8 PM (The National Weather Service has posted a Heat Advisory through Thursday)
      • Events
Loading...